Close Trigger Element

Mobile Search Element

Navigation

Mobile Utility Nav

Request Info Button

Search Element

Main-Container

CCHS Logo

Top Container

Util Container

Request Info Button

Drawer Trigger Element

Breadcrumbs

Athletics Calendar

Grid

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 3
Football - Boys Freshman vs. Phillips Academy (Away)
Phillips Academy Athletic Fields
Football - Boys Varsity vs. Methuen H.S. (Home)
Lawrence Veterans Memorial Stadium
Sun, Nov 5
Swimming and Diving - Girls - MVC Championship Meet (Away)
Worcester Polytech Institute
Tue, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 9
Fri, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 11
Cross Country - Girls - MIAA State Divisional Meet
Wrentham Developmental Center
Cross Country - Boys - MIAA Class Meet
Wrentham Developmental Center
Football - Boys Varsity vs. Everett H.S.
Lawrence Veterans Memorial Stadium
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Tue, Nov 14
Wed, Nov 15
Thu, Nov 16
Fri, Nov 17
Football - Boys Freshman vs. St. John's H.S.
Central Catholic H.S.
Sat, Nov 18
Cross Country - Boys - MIAA All State Meet
Wrentham Developmental Center
Cross Country - Girls - MIAA All-State Meet
Gardner Golf Course
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 21
Wed, Nov 22
Thu, Nov 23
Football - Boys Varsity vs. Lawrence H.S. (Away)
Lawrence Veterans Memorial Stadium
Fri, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 25

List

December