Close Trigger Element

Mobile Search Element

Navigation

Mobile Utility Nav

Request Info Button

Search Element

Main-Container

CCHS Logo

Top Container

Breadcrumbs

Athletic Staff

Athletics Department Staff

Mr. Ernest DiFiore

Athletic Director

Mr. Zachary Blaszak

Assistant Athletic Director, Athletic Trainer

Varsity Head Coaches

Fall Coaches

Cheerleading

Ms. Ashley Hashem ahashem@centralcatholic.net

Cross Country (Boys)

Mr. Rob Benedetto rbenedetto@centralcatholic.net

Cross Country (Girls)

Ms. Colette Madore cmadore@centralcatholic.net

Field Hockey

Ms. Josselyn Wilson jwilson@centralcatholic.net

Football

Mr. Chuck Adamopoulos cadamopoulos@centralcatholic.net

Golf

Mr. Eric Boucher eboucher@centralcatholic.net

Soccer (Boys)

Mr. Mike Bolduc mbolduc@centralcatholic.net

Soccer (Girls)

Ms. Casey Grange cgrange@centralcatholic.net

Swimming and Diving (Girls)

Mr. Carlton Cronin ccronin@centralcatholic.net

Volleyball (Girls)

Mr. Gannon Paris gparis@centralcatholic.net

Winter Coaches

Basketball (Boys)

Mr. John Walsh jwalsh@centralcatholic.net

Basketball (Girls)

Ms. Casey Grange cgrange@centralcatholic.net

Cheerleading

Ms. Ashley Hashem ahashem@centralcatholic.net

Gymnastics

Ms. Heather Fusco hfusco@centralcatholic.net

Ice Hockey (Boys)

Mr. Kim Brandvold kbrandvold@centralcatholic.net

Ice Hockey (Girls)

Mr. Jeff Marggraf jmarggraf@centralcatholic.net

Indoor Track and Field (Boys)

Mr. Mike Leal mleal@centralcatholic.net

Indoor Track and Field (Girls)

Ms. Katie Andrade kandrade@centralcatholic.net

Swimming and Diving (Boys)

TBD

Wrestling

Mr. James Durkin jdurkin@centralcatholic.net

Spring Coaches

Baseball

Mr. Marc Pelletier mpelletier@centralcatholic.net

Lacrosse (Boys)

Mr. Chris Piatelli cpiatelli@centralcatholic.net

Lacrosse (Girls)

Ms. Ashley Tsoukalas atsoukalas@centralcatholic.net

Outdoor Track and Field (Boys)

Mr. Mike Leal mleal@centralcatholic.net

Outdoor Track and Field (Girls)

Ms. Katie Andrade kandrade@centralcatholic.net

Softball

Ms. Stacy Ciccolo sciccolo@centralcatholic.net

Tennis (Boys)

Mr. Turi Lonero tlonero@centralcatholic.net

Tennis (Girls)

Ms. Ashley Brown abrown@centralcatholic.net

Volleyball (Boys)

Mr. Gannon Paris gparis@centralcatholic.net

CCHS Coaching Staff Fast Facts
  • Over 67% of our coaches are CCHS graduates
  • Over 250 combined years of head coaching experience
  • Over 100 championships won at the State and Conference levels

Follow us @CCRaider_sports