Search Element

Main-Container

CCHS Logo

Top Container

Breadcrumbs

Athletics Calendar

Girls gathered in huddle, celebrating
LAcrosse player cradles ball
Katharine Duran '21 jumping a hurdle

Games & Matches

Livestream Raider Athletics!

The High School Sports Network

Fans of Raider sports teams can now watch games from anywhere via the NFHS Network by following these five easy steps.

Athletics Calendar: Grid Format

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 28
Golf vs. Chelmsford H.S. (Away)
Chelmsford Country Club
Soccer - Boys Varsity vs. Lawrence H.S. (Home)
Central Catholic H.S.
Sun, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 5
Swimming and Diving - Girls vs. Dracut H.S. (Away)
Greater Lawrence Tech School
Soccer - Girls Varsity vs. Methuen H.S. (Home)
Central Catholic H.S.
Fri, Oct 8
Football - Boys Varsity vs. Lowell H.S. (Home)
Veterans Memorial Stadium
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 18
Sun, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 6
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country - Boys vs. TBA (Away)
Wrentham Developmental Center
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country - Girls vs. TBA (Away)
Wrentham Developmental Center