Search Element

Main-Container

CCHS Logo

Top Container

Breadcrumbs

Interlocking C's with sun rays

Sports Camps & Clinics

Summer at Central Athletic Sports Camps & Clinics are back in 2021!

We are excited to once again offer in-person summer camps for many of our athletic programs. Our Summer at Central sports camps and clinics begin on Monday, July 5. Check out the information below and register today.

Summer 2021 Sports Camps & Clinics

Click here to register via the FamilyId online registration system.

All NEW families are asked to create a new FamilyID account. Once you create an account, you can use it for any program that uses FamilyID. If you are new to our program please create an account. Once your account is set up you can log back at any time with your email and password.

Director, Summer at Central

Mr. Zachary Blaszak

Mr. Zachary Blaszak

For more information regarding the Summer 2021 sports camps and clinics, please contact Mr. Zach Blaszak!

a button that reads 'Register Now' with a 'Powered by FamilyID' stamp on the bottom of it

Calendar of Summer Camps & Clinics

August 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 26
Tue, Jul 27
Wed, Jul 28
Thu, Jul 29
Fri, Jul 30
Sat, Jul 31
Sun, Aug 1
Mon, Aug 2
Girls Strength & Conditioning
-
Central Catholic High School
Tue, Aug 3
Girls Strength & Conditioning
-
Central Catholic High School
Wed, Aug 4
Thu, Aug 5
Girls Strength & Conditioning
-
Central Catholic High School
Fri, Aug 6
Sat, Aug 7
Sun, Aug 8
Mon, Aug 9
Girls Strength & Conditioning
-
Central Catholic High School
Tue, Aug 10
Girls Strength & Conditioning
-
Central Catholic High School
Wed, Aug 11
Thu, Aug 12
Girls Strength & Conditioning
-
Central Catholic High School
Fri, Aug 13
Sat, Aug 14
Sun, Aug 15
Mon, Aug 16
Tue, Aug 17
Wed, Aug 18
Thu, Aug 19
Fri, Aug 20
Sat, Aug 21
Sun, Aug 22
Mon, Aug 23
Tue, Aug 24
Wed, Aug 25
Thu, Aug 26
Fri, Aug 27
Sat, Aug 28
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5