Close Trigger Element

Mobile Search Element

Navigation

Mobile Utility Nav

Request Info Button

Search Element

Main-Container

CCHS Logo

Top Container

Breadcrumbs

Alumni Calendar

Event Listing

Ticket Deadline: Raider Night at the Red Sox
all day
Join Raider Nation for a Red Sox game on Friday, June 21, vs. the Toronto Blue Jays.
  • Ticket cost: $50.00 per person
  • Location: Outfield Grandstand, Section 2, Rows 11-15
  • Tickets are limited and are first-come, first-serve.
  • Ticket deadline: Wednesday, January 30
 

Contact:

  • Mr. David Erwin, Chief Advancement Officer, derwin@centralcatholic.net.
First Friday Liturgy
Carney Family Chapel - South Wing - 214

Join us as we celebrate First Friday Liturgy. All are welcome. Come start your day in prayer, worship and thanksgiving and to pray for those in need.

Click here to submit any special intentions to be included in prayer.

You can also write intentions in the prayer book near the entrance to the Chapel.

Discovering Our Call: Retreat for Alumni & Marists
Marist Brothers Center, Esopus, NY

Fri., Feb. 15 through Sat., Feb 17

You are invited to a new program for lay Marists and Brothers not in school ministry.

Contact Mrs. Maureen Hagan for more information and registration forms.

Contact:

  • Mrs. Maureen Hagan, Marist Brothers USA: Director of Adult Formation, mhagan8486@gmail.com

 

Discovering Our Call: Retreat for Alumni & Marists
Marist Brothers Center, Esopus, NY

Fri., Feb. 15 through Sat., Feb 17

You are invited to a new program for lay Marists and Brothers not in school ministry.

Contact Mrs. Maureen Hagan for more information and registration forms.

Contact:

  • Mrs. Maureen Hagan, Marist Brothers USA: Director of Adult Formation, mhagan8486@gmail.com

 

Discovering Our Call: Retreat for Alumni & Marists
Marist Brothers Center, Esopus, NY

Fri., Feb. 15 through Sat., Feb 17

You are invited to a new program for lay Marists and Brothers not in school ministry.

Contact Mrs. Maureen Hagan for more information and registration forms.

Contact:

  • Mrs. Maureen Hagan, Marist Brothers USA: Director of Adult Formation, mhagan8486@gmail.com

 

First Friday Liturgy
Carney Family Chapel - South Wing - 214

Join us as we celebrate First Friday Liturgy. All are welcome. Come start your day in prayer, worship and thanksgiving and to pray for those in need.

Click here to submit any special intentions to be included in prayer.

You can also write intentions in the prayer book near the entrance to the Chapel.

Alumni Luncheon: Naples, Florida
-
Naples Heritage Golf & Country Club, 8150 Heritage Club Way, Naples, FL 34112

Join President Chris Sullivan '81 and President Emeritus Bro. Rene Roy '59 for an Alumni Luncheon in Naples. 

Hosted by George '52 and Kate Goudreault.

Reception is complimentary.

Click here to register!

Contact:

  • Mr. David Erwin, Chief Advancement Officer, derwin@centralcatholic.net, 978-682-0260, ext. 656.
Alumni Reception: The Villages, Florida
-
Palmer Legends Country Club,1635 Palmer Way, The Villages, FL 32162

Join President Chris Sullivan '81 and President Emeritus Bro. Rene Roy '59 for an Alumni Reception at the Villages! 

Reception is complimentary.

Click here to register!

Contact:

  • Mr. David Erwin, Chief Advancement Officer, derwin@centralcatholic.net, 978-682-0260, ext. 656.

Calendar

January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
First Friday Liturgy
Carney Family Chapel - South Wing - 214
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Central Catholic Night at the Boston Celtics
-
TD Garden
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
First Friday Liturgy
Carney Family Chapel - South Wing - 214
Sat, Feb 2