Search Element

Main-Container

CCHS Logo

Top Container

Breadcrumbs

Alumni Calendar

Event Listing

The Central Catholic Golf Classic
-
Renaissance Golf Club, 377 Kenoza St, Haverhill, MA 01830

Join alumni, parents, faculty, & staff for the annual Golf Classic at the Renaissance Golf Club (map/directions).

The Golf Classic is a scramble format golf tournament featuring lunch and a buffet dinner with a live & silent auction and raffles.

All proceeds from the Golf Classic benefit Central Catholic's Montagne Scholars.

Schedule

  • 6:30 AM: Check in & Breakfast
  • 7:30 AM: Morning Flight Tee Time
  • 11:30 AM -1:30 PM: Check In & Lunch
  • 1:30 PM: Afternoon Flight Tee Time
  • 6:30 PM: Buffet Dinner, Announcement of Golf Winners, Raffle Winners, and Live & Silent Auction and Raffle Prizes

 

For more information, please contact:

  • Mrs. Jennifer Plouffe, 978-682-0260 ext. 638, jplouffe@centralcatholic.net.
Class of 2009: 10-Year Reunion
The Black Water Grill, 43 Pelham Rd., Salem, NH 03079

Members of the Class of 2009 are invited to attend their 10-year class reunion at The Black Water Grill.

Cost is $30 per person 

Register Today

Contact:

  • Ms. Vianna Alcántara '05, Alumni Relations Manager, 978-682-0260 ext. 632, valcantara@centralcatholic.net
Raider Homecoming Barbecue & Football Game
Veterans Memorial Stadium, 240 Osgood St., Lawrence, MA, 01843

Kick-Off at 7:00 PM

Join us for the Homecoming Football Game & Barbecue, including Pre-Game Festivities beginning at 5:30 PM, and a 7:00 PM kickoff against Methuen High School.

Homecoming Tailgate & BBQ - No RSVP Required.

We hope to see you there. Go, Raiders!

Alumni Contact:

  • Ms. Vianna Alcántara, Alumni Relations Manager, valcantara@centralcatholic.net
Class of 1984: 35-Year Reunion
The Irish Cottage, 17 Branch St., Methuen, MA 01844

Members of the Class of 1984 are invited to attend their 35-year class reunion at The Irish Cottage.

Cost is $45 per person 

Register Today

Contact:

  • Ms. Vianna Alcántara '05, Alumni Relations Manager, 978-682-0260 ext. 632, valcantara@centralcatholic.net
Central Catholic High School Open House
-
Central Catholic High School, 300 Hampshire St., Lawrence, MA 01841

Prospective students and families will have the opportunity to explore the CCHS campus; meet our teachers, counselors, students, and staff; see science experiments in action; talk with coaches and advisors; and get a true feel of what makes Central Catholic so special.

Visit our Open House page for more details.

Calendar

July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
The Central Catholic Golf Classic
-
Renaissance Golf Club, 377 Kenoza St, Haverhill, MA 01830
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3