Skip To Main Content

Triggers Container

Toggle Close Container

Toggle Search Container

Mobile Utility Nav

Mobile Main Nav

Accordions Menu Nav

Header Holder

Logo Container

Header Utility Nav

Toggle Search Container

Toggle Menu Container

Toggle News & Events Container

Search Container Canvas

News & Events Container Canvas

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Calendars

There's always something happening in Raider Nation!

Clubs & Activities

Ursula on stage

With more than 50 different clubs and activities, your gifts and talents will shine as you pursue your passion.

Clubs & Activities

Athletics

Two football players leap into the air

Central Catholic offers 30 Varsity sports teams, with more than half of our students playing on at least one of them.

Raider Athletics

The Arts

Student in Art Studio

Students expand and exhibit their talents in an arts program that is broad and flexible.

The Arts

Full School Calendar

Grid Search

Use this search form to find events on the calendar below.
March 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Chapel Open Hours
-
Liturgical Band & Chorus
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Coding Club
-
Mock Trial
-
Robotics Club
-
Passport Club
Theatre Guild Rehearsal
-
Tue, Feb 27
Band
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Planet Green
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Middle Eastern Cultural Club
-
Raider Review Newspaper
-
Theatre Guild Crew Work Day
-
Concert Choir
-
Karate Club
-
Wed, Feb 28
Chapel Open Hours
-
Jazz Band
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Animal Welfare Club Trip
-
Art Club
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Chess Club
-
Robotics Club
-
Knitting Club
Theatre Guild Rehearsal
-
Dance Team Practice
-
Thu, Feb 29
Band
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Anime Club
-
Bowling Club
-
Model United Nations
-
Photography Club
-
Theatre Guild Rehearsal
-
Central Harmony Rehearsal
-
Fri, Mar 1
Band
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
DECA Club
-
VISIONS Staff Meeting
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Baseball Info Meeting
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Gaming Club
Praying the Rosary
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Chapel Open Hours
-
Liturgical Band & Chorus
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Coding Club
-
Robotics Club
-
Passport Club
Book Club
-
Theatre Guild Rehearsal
-
Tue, Mar 5
Band
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Middle Eastern Cultural Club
-
Raider Review Newspaper
-
Theatre Guild Crew Work Day
-
Concert Choir
-
Karate Club
-
Wed, Mar 6
Chapel Open Hours
-
Jazz Band
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Art Club
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Chess Club
-
Robotics Club
-
Knitting Club
Theatre Guild Rehearsal
-
Dance Team Practice
-
Thu, Mar 7
Band
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
VISIONS Staff Meeting
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Anime Club
-
Bowling Club
-
Model United Nations
-
Theatre Guild Rehearsal
-
Central Harmony Rehearsal
-
Fri, Mar 8
Band
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Spectrum
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Gaming Club
Praying the Rosary
-
Mon, Mar 11
Chapel Open Hours
-
Liturgical Band & Chorus
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Coding Club
-
Robotics Club
-
Passport Club
Theatre Guild Rehearsal
-
Tue, Mar 12
Band
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Middle Eastern Cultural Club
-
Raider Review Newspaper
-
Theatre Guild Crew Work Day
-
Karate Club
-
Thu, Mar 14
Band
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Anime Club
-
Bowling Club
-
Model United Nations
-
Photography Club
-
Neuroscience Club
-
Theatre Guild Rehearsal
-
Central Harmony Rehearsal
-
Senior Trivia Night
-
Fri, Mar 15
Band
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Spirit Day - Early Dismissal
-
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Chapel Open Hours
-
Liturgical Band & Chorus
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Coding Club
-
Robotics Club
-
Passport Club
Theatre Guild Rehearsal
-
Tue, Mar 19
Band
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Middle Eastern Cultural Club
-
Raider Review Newspaper
-
Theatre Guild Crew Work Day
-
Concert Choir
-
Karate Club
-
Wed, Mar 20
Chapel Open Hours
-
Jazz Band
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Art Club
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Chess Club
-
Robotics Club
-
Knitting Club
Theatre Guild Rehearsal
-
Dance Team Practice
-
Thu, Mar 21
Band
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Anime Club
-
Bowling Club
-
Model United Nations
-
Theatre Guild Rehearsal
-
Central Harmony Rehearsal
-
Fri, Mar 22
Band
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Gaming Club
Praying the Rosary
-
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Chapel Open Hours
-
Liturgical Band & Chorus
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Coding Club
-
Robotics Club
-
Passport Club
Theatre Guild Rehearsal
-
Tue, Mar 26
Band
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Middle Eastern Cultural Club
-
Raider Review Newspaper
-
Theatre Guild Rehearsal
-
Concert Choir
-
Karate Club
-
Wed, Mar 27
Chapel Open Hours
-
Jazz Band
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Art Club
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Chess Club
-
Robotics Club
-
Knitting Club
Theatre Guild Rehearsal
-
Dance Team Practice
-
Thu, Mar 28
Band
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Holy Week Prayer Service
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Anime Club
-
Bowling Club
-
Model United Nations
-
Photography Club
-
Theatre Guild Rehearsal
-
Central Harmony Rehearsal
-
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Band
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Middle Eastern Cultural Club
-
Raider Review Newspaper
-
Theatre Guild Rehearsal
-
Concert Choir
-
Karate Club
-
Wed, Apr 3
Chapel Open Hours
-
Jazz Band
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Art Club
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Chess Club
-
Robotics Club
-
Knitting Club
Theatre Guild Rehearsal
-
Thu, Apr 4
Band
-
Blood Drive: American Red Cross
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Anime Club
-
Bowling Club
-
Model United Nations
-
Fri, Apr 5
Band
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Raider Campus Store
-
Chapel Open Hours
-
Gaming Club
Praying the Rosary
-