Search Element

Main-Container

CCHS Logo

Top Container

Breadcrumbs

School Calendar

Upcoming Events

Calendars

Use this search form to find events on the calendar below.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 1
Mon, Aug 2
Marist Youth Leadership Camp: Juniors
Connect Christian Camp, Crown Point, Indiana
Girls Strength & Conditioning
-
Central Catholic High School
Innovative Learning Academy
-
Classrooms
Tue, Aug 3
Marist Youth Leadership Camp: Juniors
Connect Christian Camp, Crown Point, Indiana
Girls Strength & Conditioning
-
Central Catholic High School
Wed, Aug 4
Marist Youth Leadership Camp: Juniors
Connect Christian Camp, Crown Point, Indiana
Raider Campus Store: Summer Hours
-
Ground Floor of South Wing
Thu, Aug 5
Marist Youth Leadership Camp: Juniors
Connect Christian Camp, Crown Point, Indiana
Girls Strength & Conditioning
-
Central Catholic High School
Innovative Learning Academy
-
Via Zoom
Fri, Aug 6
Marist Youth Leadership Camp: Juniors
Connect Christian Camp, Crown Point, Indiana
Cheerleading Camp
-
Memorial Gymnasium
Sat, Aug 7
Cheerleading Camp
-
Memorial Gymnasium
Sun, Aug 8
Cheerleading Camp
-
Memorial Gymnasium
Mon, Aug 9
Girls Strength & Conditioning
-
Central Catholic High School
'Be the CAUSE' Diversity Training
-
Central Catholic High School
Innovative Learning Academy
-
Classrooms
Tue, Aug 10
Girls Strength & Conditioning
-
Central Catholic High School
'Be the CAUSE' Diversity Training
-
Central Catholic High School
Wed, Aug 11
'Be the CAUSE' Diversity Training
-
Central Catholic High School
Raider Campus Store: Summer Hours
-
Ground Floor of South Wing
Thu, Aug 12
Girls Strength & Conditioning
-
Central Catholic High School
Innovative Learning Academy
-
Via Zoom
Sat, Aug 14
Lazarus House Food & Clothing Drive
-
Central Catholic High School
Sun, Aug 15
Mon, Aug 16
Innovative Learning Academy
-
Classrooms
Tue, Aug 17
New Student & Parent Welcome Night
-
Central Catholic High School
Wed, Aug 18
Thu, Aug 19
Innovative Learning Academy
-
Via Zoom
Student Ambassador Training Session
-
Two Locations: 1.) Baroni Hall - South Wing - 212; 2.) Rogers Memorial Theater - Hampshire Street Building
Fri, Aug 20
Sat, Aug 21
Sun, Aug 22
Mon, Aug 23
Student Ambassador Training Session
-
Two Locations: 1.) Baroni Hall - South Wing - 212; 2.) Rogers Memorial Theater - Hampshire Street Building
Innovative Learning Academy
-
Classrooms
Student Ambassador Training Session
-
Two Locations: 1.) Baroni Hall - South Wing - 212; 2.) Rogers Memorial Theater - Hampshire Street Building
Band Info Meeting
Music Suite - South Wing - Room 115
Tue, Aug 24
Band Camp
-
Music Suite - South Wing - Room 115
Wed, Aug 25
Band Camp
-
Music Suite - South Wing - Room 115
Student Ambassador Training Session
-
Two Locations: 1.) Baroni Hall - South Wing - 212; 2.) Rogers Memorial Theater - Hampshire Street Building
Student Ambassador Training Session
-
Two Locations: 1.) Baroni Hall - South Wing - 212; 2.) Rogers Memorial Theater - Hampshire Street Building
Thu, Aug 26
Band Camp
-
Music Suite - South Wing - Room 115
Student Alumni Association (SAA): Leadership Retreat
-
Rogers Memorial Theater (Hampshire Street Building -207)
Transfer Student Orientation
-
Baroni Hall - South Wing - 212
Innovative Learning Academy
-
Via Zoom
Fri, Aug 27
Sat, Aug 28
Girls Cross Country: Parent Meeting
-
Rogers Memorial Theater (Hampshire Street Building -207)
Class of 2015: 5-Year Reunion
-
The Irish Cottage, 17 Branch St, Methuen, MA 01844
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4